Contact Us

Contact Info.

Ground Floor
86-90 Bay Street
BROADWAY NSW 2007 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9212 1099
Fax: +61 2 9281 1005
DX: 136 Sydney
Email: info@dls-lawyers.com

Managing Director

Simon Singer ssinger@dls-lawyers.com

Directors

David Singer dsinger@dls-lawyers.com
Christine Page cpage@dls-lawyers.com
David Penkin dpenkin@dls-lawyers.com

Lawyers

Tony Lee tlee@dls-lawyers.com
Roger Betts rbetts@dls-lawyers.com
Kelly Dewey kdewey@dls-lawyers.com
Katsu Saikawa ksaikawa@dls-lawyers.com
Ee Kee Ng ekng@dls-lawyers.com

Office Manager

Chor Teh cteh@dls-lawyers.com

Operations Manager

Megan Nikakis mnikakis@dls-lawyers.com

Or complete the form on the right to talk to us.
Or complete the form below to talk to us.

Contact form


Sign Up for Our Newsletter
Please fill in the required fields below